Format change in process…

So I’ve decided…I am interested in and passionate about too many things. Too many issues, injustices, and wrongs that need to be made right occur daily, and I seem to get so wrapped up in each that I don’t find the time to comment about any. That in itself is an injustice because I believe these things need to be brought to light. The only way out of the darkness of oppression, hatred and bigotry is to move into the light, and I am ready to move as many people as I can in the right direction.

I have decided to “shine my light” on those entities, organizations, institutions, and groups that I feel need to be spotlighted, with a focus on those in the Greater Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky area. I will henceforth dedicate this blog to that cause, and use it to showcase the various causes I believe so strongly in. If you have a blog or website that you feel is worthy of inclusion, please message me! I am always looking for new ways to spreaddiversity.

Thank you.

Leave a Reply

